Colorado Snowsports Museum Collegiate Skier of the Year

Every year the Colorado Snowsports Museum inducts new members into their Hall of Fame. They also recognize a male and female collegiate athlete of the year. I was honored to be nominated and awarded this honor for the 2021-22 season.

The other award honorees were Mikaela Shiffrin as Competitor of the Year, Thomas Walsh as Adaptive Athlete of the Year, Chan and Melitta Bergen for their Lifetime Achievement and The National Brotherhood of Skiers as winners of the Top of the Hill Award. In addition, Filip Forejtek of the University of Colorado was also be recognized as the male Collegiate Athlete of the Year.

Thanks Mom and Dad for attending the event in my absence.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: